MBA Information Session 2021 - Intro to Fixed Income in Asia (virtual session)

Fidelity is a global Asset Management company that helps people to achieve their financial goals. We’re looking for intelligent and curious minded individuals to help us change more lives.

We are passionate about providing a range of opportunities that help bright young individuals embark on exciting new career paths with us. We offer both commercial and investment schemes, so whether you want to help us make investments or you want to create the infrastructure that enables them, you’ll be creating value at Fidelity.

You don’t need a background in finance to join us, you’ll have real responsibility from your first day regardless of your discipline.

Start your career on the right foot with one of our Asia, UK and Canada opportunities for class of 2022.


Date: December 1st 2021 (Wednesday)

Time: 7:30am ET / 12:30pm GMT / 8:30pm HKT

Zoom Meeting ID: 956 0931 3045, Password: 090423